Betrothed (MP3 Download)


Out of stock

SKU: CD002-1 Category: Tag:


A compilation of beautiful songs composed and sung by Brayden and Tali Waller (and family).

  1. In Love
  2. Streets of Gold
  3. Hyacinth
  4. Lights
  5. Highway of Holiness
  6. The Bridegroom’s Coming
  7. In The Garden
  8. I Am Yours
  9. Yeshua, My Bridegroom
  10. Wake Me Up
  11. You Are The One
  12. It Was For You