Heartland of Israel DVDs: All Four Volumes


28 in stock

SKU: DVD009 Category:


This four DVD set includes The Gate of Heaven, The Footsteps of God, The Forgotten Feast and The Divine Choice. This package is a great value for this exciting new teaching series on the Heartland of Israel!


Additional information

Weight 1.5 oz
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 6 in